martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Martijn’s Reis naar Leven, dag 121, good partner character

1 reactie

The good partner character
In and as this character I act and behave in a way that is perceived good by my partner. I get a energetic high from the certainty that what I do will be seen as good. I adapt to my partner’s ways, I give my partner space to be, I do the practical stuff that needs to be done. Than there is the advanced version where I will challenge my partner’s ways, I give feedback on my partner’s emotional/feeling patterns, I discuss problems my partner encounters. I come up with creative solutions to all kind of life’s problems.
Within this I don’t speak of my goal: world equality of life and the good partner character becomes a goal in itself and stands in the way of me expressing myself, speaking up for what’s best for all as life

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in and as the good partner character

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in and as the knowledge of how to be a good partner

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exhaust my body when I generate my energetic high by imagining myself as a good partner

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I made my good partner character a goal in itself, where I forget to change, to be able to speak and act in the best interest of all life, because I’m addicted to the energetic high

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see realize and understand that the good partner character stands in the way of me expressing myself speaking up for world equality as life

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that I became the good partner character out of fear of losing my partner when I would express myself speaking and acting for world equality as life

I commit myself to express myself for world equality as life, in a way that my partner is able to handle it

I commit myself to stop myself when and as I see myself generating an energetic high imagining myself as the good partner

I commit myself to stop living as the knowledge and information that form the good partner character, to instead live in and as breath here in the moment

i commit myself to stop fearing to lose my partner to instead see, realize and understand that I just see my partner as a character that plays a role in the ‘reality’ of my good partner character

Share

Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

One thought on “Martijn’s Reis naar Leven, dag 121, good partner character

  1. Cool Martijn – thanks!!!!

    Like

Geef een reactie

