martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

stressen

Martijn’s Reis naar Leven, dag 129, pressing instead of pushing

Een reactie plaatsen

pressing one self

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to press myself instead of pushing myself

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to squeeze my body to deliver the energy for me to press myself to be busy on the internet

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear that when I’m not pressing myself to be busy that I won’t be doing enough for Desteni

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to think of me being in the middle of very busy activities

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to imagine myself meeting people online/for real, directing them, planning activities, managing lots and lots of information

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel important living a meaningful

life

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be very busy on the internet, without a clear goal as to what would be most effective to get the Desteni message across or to my own desteni i process

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to have a constant tension in my body while pressing myself, eyes a bit tightened, chest a bit narrowed, shallow breath

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to hurry when I’m offline to get online again asap, or I will on the contrary postpone to avoid the stress for a while

Share

Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

Geef een reactie

