martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Self-commitment statements – Dag 634

Een reactie plaatsen

These follow up the blog I wrote ‘Am I angry with my partner‘?

I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself abdicate my responsibility within the direction of the relationship and instead to see where I can be of support and assistance to myself and/or my partner
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself projecting blame onto her and instead to bring it back to self to see what I need to correct in self-honesty
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself feel that my partner disturbs my life and instead to see how I can adjust my life in an effective and practical way to the new situation
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself exist within the polarity ‘experiencing lightness’ versus ‘suppressing anger’ and instead to remain stable grounded here
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself judging myself as weak and believing I should have resisted partnering and feeling she has manipulated me with her femininity and instead to realize that I have given in to a feeling of lightness when engaging with her
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself finding her stupid for engaging with me and to instead see that I find myself stupid due to me giving in to lightness as the reason/motivation to engage
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself feel indifferent as to what will happen to me within the relationship and feel fallen in to lateness and let her decide what will become of me and that I lose myself till she’s gone and instead to pull myself out of this stuckness and to see where I/we are at and how I/we can can direct our relationship in a way that’s best for all.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself feeling ashamed about me partnering and instead to see/realize/understand that I feel ashamed because I get caught up in lightness and suppressed anger
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself believe that women cannot be trusted within relationships and instead to see/realize/understand that I cannot trust myself because I lose myself in lightness and suppressed anger.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself believe I must get rid of her and that I must act coldheartedly and in stead to investigate my suppressed anger to self-forgive my participation in this emotional reaction

I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself approach my partner in and as positivity and instead to see into me what I am trying to cover up in myself
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself believing that I cannot solve this situation that I experience and that I’m a victim to it and only ‘God’ can work it out, and instead to see/realize/understand that I am the creator of my experience and that I by changing myself I change my experience and therefor can find solutions to the situation that I hadn’t been able to see before.

Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

Geef een reactie

