martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Pride and masturbation – Day 641

1 reactie

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel pride over my ability to easily masturbate at will
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel aggression when I experience that I cannot masturbate at will
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel powerless when and as I experience that i cannot masturbate at will
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in and as the polarity of aggression versus powerlessness in relation to masturbation
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel like giving up on myself when I experience that I cannot mastbate at will
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in and as the polarity pride versus giving up on myself related to my ability to masturbate at will
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself exist in and as the polarity of aggression versus powerlessness in relation to masturbation. I see/realize/understand that I am living out a polarity construct. Instead I stand equal and one with my body in masturbation.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself existing in and as the polarity of pride versus giving up on myself related to my ability to masturbate at will. I see/realize/understand that I live out a polarity construct. Instead I stabilize myself within breath and I attent to my physical.
bosAnd something else, a memory of going out when the weather is nice – stress
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to access a memory of my mother hurrying us children up to go out doors when the weather is sunny, where we were to let go of anything we were involved in and we got into an energy of stress
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to build up the emotional charge of stress when the weather is very sunny
I dissociate the charge from the memory and I breathe through the emotion till it is no more
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself access the memory of stress for going outdoors and build up the emotional charge. I see/realize/understand that I live out a system. Instead I stabilise myself in breath and I direct myself in the physical moment, in as well as outdoors, when the weather is sunny.
Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

One thought on “Pride and masturbation – Day 641

  1. Yes I recognize the point of stress when it is sunny and we as children had to hurry to go outside. Thanks Martijn

    Like

Geef een reactie

