martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Money and me – Day 643

1 reactie

moneyI forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that I am not able to earn any substantial amount of money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that I am not worthy of earning money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to think in situations, ‘see I better never try and earn money’
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must create energy in my arms to earn money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that in order to make money I need to compete with others
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to see competition as something not cool that I avoid
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to define myself rather as a loser than as a participant in competition for the win.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to get stressed out when I am about to maybe make money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to get sweaty hands and pressure in my chest and a dry mouth when I’m about to maybe make money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to have my breathing go difficult when I’m about to maybe make money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to define myself as a person who needs the financial help of others for a living
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that I enter a hostile environment when I’m going to earn money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel anxiety because I feel that my basis is in danger when I make myself dependent on another for earning money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to give my money to someone else to make more of it or lose it, while I don’t know if I can trust the person.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not stand equal and one in the relationship with the person that I do business with
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to invalidate myself in a business relationship
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to see another person as an expert in business because I am not experienced
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not demand a specific performance in the business relationship
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to give up my self responsibility by deeming the other person to be an expert and following his lead
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to blame myself for following his lead and giving up my self responsibility
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself giving up my self responsibility and deeming the other person to be an expert and following his lead. I see/realize/understand that I do it automatically as a system that activates. Instead I stabilise myself in breath and I ground myself and I make my stance clear in the business relationship and what I expect of the other person.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself blame myself for giving up my self-direction, deeming the other person to be an expert and following his lead. I see/realize/understand that I automatically blame myself as a system that gets activated. Instead I take self-responsibility and I direct myself out of the expert – amateur relationship to decide what I want with the other person in an equal and one relationship.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to give up my self-direction when I enter an unfamiliar field and another person presents himself as an expert.
I commit to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself giving up my self-direction when I enter an unfamiliar field and another person presents himself as an expert. I see/realize/understand that I act automatically like a system that gets activated, which I copied from my mother when we would be in a foreign country and she would ask for directions she would change into this inferior, naïve, dependent personality. Instead I will keep my standing and my equality and in equality and oneness I discuss what I need to know.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself feeling that I am not able to make money. I see/realize/understand that it is just a belief. Instead I see which opportunity I can create and/or opens up
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself feeling that I’m not worthy of making money. I see/realize/understand that I somehow accepted and allowed this in myself. Instead I investigate this point further.
Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

One thought on “Money and me – Day 643

  1. Couldn’t share your blog on Facebook! Seems we’ll have to claim it is safe

    Like

Geef een reactie

