martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Will I ever be rich? – Day 644

1 reactie

moneyWhen an opportunity opened to maybe earn a lot of money I noticed that I immediately lost interest in it. This was an automated reaction in myself which I want to eliminate.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that when I would amount money, this would be another person’s loss.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to have committed to a promise of keeping myself poor as a spiritual quest of sorts.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that one needs to be poor to deserve a good fate later on
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that having little money is a expression of humbleness
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear that with growing my bank account my ego will grow as well
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to define myself as a person with little money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear to let go of this self definition
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to project his fear outside of me and to fear that I’ll be in danger when I have more money, meaning that I will need to pay for all kind of things that I now don’t need to.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to have kept myself in poverty
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that I’ll despise my fellow human beings when I have a lot of money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that I’ll experience myself as a unreliable person when I have earned/won a lot of money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that I’ll buy all kind of useless stuff when I have a lot of money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that I’ll be very busy when I’ll have a lot of money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that I’ll get stuck in myself when I accumulate more and more money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to regard it unthinkable and unimaginable that I would accumulate more money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that efforts I’ll make to accumulate more money will inevitable lead to a disappointment
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that when and as I would have found a way to accumulate more money that in the end it will turn out not to be effective after all.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel powerless when it comes to earning or winning money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize/understand that I can be responsible with a lot of money
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself feeling uninterested and powerless when it comes to earning/winning money. I see/realize/understand that I have this uninterested and powerlessness programmed in myself to automatically come up when gaining money comes in sight. Instead I remind myself of the many goals I could support when I would earn/win a lot of money.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself believing that I must remain poor as part of a spiritual quest. I see/realise/understand that this is part of a brainwash to keep people poor so that they won’t touch the powers that be. Instead I take opportunities to gain money and when it is more than enough I use it for the goals that I see serve the benefit of all life.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself keeping a religious promise to remain poor believing that it will somehow benefit my fate in the future. I see/realize/understand that i could facilitate the process of change on Earth with money. Instead I Investigate and test methods to generate money.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself fear that my ego will grow with the growth of my bank account and that having little money is humbleness. Instead I see into me to take on all points that may arise as ego and process those top make sure gaining money doesn’t interfere with my self-honesty
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself believe that efforts I’ll make to accumulate more money will inevitable lead to a disappointment. I see/realize/understand that believing is a function of the mind. Instead I direct myself and release myself from the polarity construct of feeling successful versus feeling disappointed to make sure I’m stable here in and as breathe when making efforts to make money.
I commit myself to stop and breathe when and as I see myself believe that when and as I would have found a way to accumulate more money that in the end it will turn out not to be effective after all. I see/realize/understand that believing is a function of the mind. In stead I direct myself and test the effectiveness and make sure that I continu with something that’s profitable.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself fearing that I’ll be in danger when I would have a lot of money. I see/realize/understand that it is the outward projection of the fear of letting go of my ‘poor-personality’. Instead I make sure that I’m well informed about money management.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself believe that I’ll be an unreliable person when I would have a lot of money. I see/realize/understand that believing is mere a function of the mind. Instead I direct myself to eliminate reactions in myself to having a lot of money.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself feeling powerless and regarding it unthinkable and unimaginable that I would accumulate more money. I see/realize/understand that it is a programmed reaction in my mind. Instead I investigate, test and apply effective methodes of making money.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself believing that I will despise my fellow human beings when and as I have a lot of money. I see/realize/understand that it is just a belief as a function of my mind. Instead I’ll see how and when I can support my fellow human beings.
Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

One thought on “Will I ever be rich? – Day 644

  1. Thanks Martijn, this is very supportive for me and the thoughts about gaining money.

    Like

Geef een reactie

