martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Polarities in money making – Day 645

1 reactie

loss-profitIn my quest to make money in the Binary Options trade I find more points in myself that need correction. For instance the polarity
Determined to make money – feeling helpless to not be able to manifest the determination
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as the polarity of determined to make money versus not being able to act in determination
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel sad about being caught within this polarity
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel powerless to change my stance
I experience that I cannot just do the work because I can only do it effectively when I am totally clear and stable within myself
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel resistance towards having to give priority to making sure that I am totally clear and stable, to see into me to find the point(s) of instability
Where wanting to work is like moving my attention outwards and now I need to move my attention inwards.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that to work I need to move my attention outwards, away from myself
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel myself a failure that I cannot just do the work by will
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to go into spite and to want to refrain myself from doing the work
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to want to forget about the work and to remain without work and give in to passivity
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as the polarity ‘working for money as activity, generating and spending energy, placing an obligation on myself’ versus ‘working not for money as relaxation, freedom, passivity’
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in and as the polarity feeling eager to make money versus feeling indifferent to make money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in and as the polarity ‘working in the expectance to be successful in making money’ versus ‘working in the expectance to be unsuccessful in making money’
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that I need to self-forgive and self-correct points coming up pertaining to making money and when that is done I can move away from myself and focus on the work
“… you build a character to keep on participating [in this reality] but you keep on losing because this character is competing with all the other characters and none are up to the task to deal with the script of this moving reality …”
This describes exactly how I experience myself when I am not clear and stable in myself doing the trades. I’ll be watching the exchange rates moving in the graph and it is like I’m watching a movie, I am only following the movements, not able to move equal and one and when I decide to invest I am always too late because I act upon reactions I have to movements in the graph. Up or down going movements are already coming to an end and I cannot make any profit, on the contrary I lose money. So my losses are like a payment for self-realisation lol.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself believing that working for money requires that I generate energy in myself and go into an activity mode. I see/realize/understand that I made an automated system in myself that activates when I am about to work. Instead I stabilise myself in breath and I work breathing.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself moving my attention outwards, away from myself when I’m about to work. I see/realize/understand that I made an automated system in myself that activates. Instead I stabilize myself in breath and I see into me wether I’m stable and clear and stand qual and one.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself existing within the polarity of feeling determined to make money versus feeling unable to act in determination. I see/realize/understand that this polarity is an artificial construct in my mind. Instead I stand equal and one with the work breathing
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself existing in and as the polarity feeling eager to make money versus feeling indifferent to make money. I see/realize/understand that these are energy movements in my mind. Instead I stabilise myself in/as breath and I work breathing
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself existing in and as the polarity ‘working in the expectance to be successful in making money’ versus ‘working in the expectance to be unsuccessful in making money’. I see/realize/understand that it is a construct in my mind based on feeling/emotional energy movements. Instead I stabilise myself in breath and I work breathing.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself believing that I need to self-forgive and self-correct points coming up pertaining to making money and when that is done I can move away from myself and focus on the work. I see/realize/understand that a believe is a function of myself in and as the mind. Instead I self-direct and I bring myself and the work in equality and oneness.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself resisting to see-into-me when I am about to get to work to make money. I see realize/understad that the resistance is a reaction in/as my mind and that I cannot do the work when I am in a reaction. So instead of resisting I make seeing-into-me equal and one to the work.
Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

One thought on “Polarities in money making – Day 645

  1. AWESOMENESS!

    Like

Geef een reactie

