martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Even more Desteni-I-Process in the money point – Day 650

Een reactie plaatsen

Screen Shot 2015-09-11 at 10.01.33I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to build up pressure on myself pertaining to the trade by thinking ‘I must make money then I will create the opportunity to live with B’.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself building up pressure om myself pertaining to the trade by thinking ‘I must make money then I will create the opportunity to live with B’. I see/realize/understand that I try and function from energy in and as the mind. Instead I breathe in stability to be able to stand equal and one to the money system movements
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to basically gamble with the trade by basing my decision on ‘let’s see’.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself basically gambling with the trade by basing my decision on ‘let’s see’.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to start the trade thinking that ‘I want to make a good impression on B with my results’
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself starting the trade thinking that ‘I want to make a good impression on B with my results’
I commit myself to when I have everything ready for the trade to take the moment to see into me. I commit myself to self forgive any and all energy movements that I detect. Until I am stable here in and as breath. So I am able to take everything in consideration pertaining to the trade that I have seen/realized and understood before.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to think that I must adjust my investment according to previous investments. Instead of seeing/realizing/understanding that there is no influence from past investments on the new investment. The only connection is myself. If I made bad decisions I don’t need to adjust the amount I need to ‘adjust’ myself. To see into me what emotional/feeling energies I allowed to run through my body, which thoughts I allowed to influence me and to forgive myself and to correct myself so I am stable here.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to sneak into the binary options trade where I try to in between everything else that’s going on and needs attention to create a space for trading without being noticed, in separation.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself sneak into the trade. I see/realize/understand that I am following a program in myself. Instead I delete the program in it’s totality and I direct myself in the moment considering everything that needs attention and attending to what’s most urgent and most practical of it all.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel really angry at/with myself that I don’t trust myself with my trade decisions and disregard them as ‘risky’, where I value T’s more than myself
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to value Tim as more than myself where it comes to trade decisions
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to forget that I have already proven to myself that when I secure my self-stability I’m capable of taking winning trades.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself forgetting that I have already proven to myself that when I secure my self-stability I’m capable of taking winning trades. I see/realize/understand that this is a program of selfdimishment. Instead I check on my self-stability and within this I take the trades.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear to base the trade decisions totally on myself
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that this fear will help me to be cautious
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to enjoy the thrill of fear
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself fearing to base the trade decisions totally on myself. I see/realize/understand that fear is a function of the mind. Instead I stabilize myself in and as breath so I’m able to move one and equal with the charts and take the winning trades
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to put pressure on myself believing that this will help me to stay sharp in my trade decisions instead of realizing that I give myself the max when and as I am self-stability
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to despair when I think of having to make trade decisions instead of realizing that it is the thought that creates despair and I stop participation in the thought
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to narrow my consciousness believing that this gives me the focus to see winning trade options. Instead I breathe and expand in awareness to be able to move one and equal with the charts
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to trade on the basis of the thought ‘o who cares…’
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself trade on the basis of the thought ‘o who cares…’. I see/realize/understand that it is an energy motivation from within my mind that drives me. Instead I take self directed decisions to trade or not to trade.
Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

Geef een reactie

