martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Money personality – Day 654

Een reactie plaatsen

geldI had been trading with the binary options and I had won. It became possible because I had been quite stable during the trade, no emotions and feelings that strong that they would influence me too much. One point I see is where I have this system copy of my mother working in myself, making a risky decision knowing that it is risky and not caring that I’ll lose. Which generates an ‘enjoyable’ feeling of carelesness. As an escape from being careful all the time as a tension in my body.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in and as the polarity ‘careful’ versus ‘careless’ while trading. I see/realize/understand that this is a systematic thingy functioning in my mind. Instead I trade in and as breath, comfortable here with my body.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to tense up my body by being ‘careful’ and to seek relaxation in and as careless.
Another day I started to develop a strong energy rushing through my body. I didn’t manage to calm down, but what was it? I didn’t see an emotion or a feeling. After a while I found that i was trying to leave the here to be/see in the future what the outcome of a possible trade would be.
Then I was able to return to here and calm down and stabilize myself in my body.
When looking into the possibility to gain large sums with the trade I found a fear
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear large amounts of money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that other people must take responsibility for large amounts
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear that I don’t have the ability to handle large amounts of money
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to lose my stance when I have to deal with large amounts of money
I see that I, living of a social grant, had defined myself as always only having to deal with small amounts
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself fearing large amounts of money. I see/realize/understand that I’ve made a system in my mind to automatically react like this. Instead I inform myself to see what’s the best way to deal with them.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself feel that other people should take responsibility for large amounts of money. I see/realize/understand that I gave in to a solution in/as my mind. Instead I investigate how I could direct the money in a way that’s best for all.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself fear that I don’t have the ability to handle large amounts of money. I see/realize/understand that fear is a function of myself in and as the mind. Instead I do the research needed to handle the amount in a responsible way
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself losing my stance when I have to deal with large amounts of money. I see/realize/understand that I give up on myself. Instead I stabilize myself in breath and I direct myself in the moment to see how to best deal with it.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to define myself as a person who will always have only to deal with small amounts of money. I see/realize/understand that this is a personality I had created in my mind. Instead I expand myself beyond this self-limitation.
Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

Geef een reactie

