martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Ignoring too muchness

1 reactie

toomuchI had pain in my left shoulder which I pretty much ignored. After some days I got pain in my left jaw and this I couldn’t ignore. Chewing was painful and it spread even into the rest of the left side of my face and up to all of my brain and down to my shoulder. What had I missed?
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to avoid looking into the point of feeling humiliated
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself avoiding looking into the point of feeling humiliated. I see/realize/understand that there’s a reaction in me as mind. Instead I forgive myself the reaction
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to regard myself as too small and therefor force myself to try and digest all of the events
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself regarding myself as too small and therefor force myself to try and digest all of the events. I see/realize/understand that it’s just a self-definition. Instead I forgive myself the self-definition.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize/understand that I need to see into me
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself not seeing/realizing/understanding that I need to see into me. I see/realize/understand that I’m distracted in/as my mind. Instead I bring my awareness to the front to see what it is that I’m missing
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize/understand that I’m in an experience of too muchness
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself not seeing/realizing/understanding that I’m in an experience of too muchness. I see/realize/understand that I am fleeing myself instead of applying self-intimacy. Instead I forgive myself for fleeing and I see into me
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to disregard this experience of too muchness and try and digest all of the events.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself disregarding this too muchness and try and digest all of the events. I see/realize/understand that this isn’t the appropriate way to process my experiences. Instead I write my experiences out point by point to apply self-forgiveness
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not address the point of too muchness but instead let more and more happen/pass so that it all even ads up to the too muchness
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself not addressing the point of too muchness but instead let more and more happen/pass so that it all even ads up to the too muchness
To be continued…
Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

One thought on “Ignoring too muchness

Geef een reactie

