martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Trust and Anger – Day 666

Een reactie plaatsen

imagesI had met a person online that learned me more about the Binary Options trade. I came to trust him and at one point he offered to trade for me. Shortly after he made mistakes and the money I had invested was gone.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to trust another to provide for me the safety of an income without having any reference to their trustworthiness
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself trusting another to provide me the safety of an income without having any reference as to their trustworthiness. I see/realize/understand that I let myself as mind be led by desire to have my income secured. Instead I make sure I am responsible for my income
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to within this give away my power and control
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself giving away my power and control. I see/realize/understand that I let myself be lead by the desire to have another secure my income. Instead I work on securing my income myself
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see/realise/understand that the other person could be untrustworthy because I was blinded by my desire to be financially secure
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself desire to be financially secure. I see/realize/understand that desire is a function of me as mind. Instead I investigate and take the necessary steps do create this for myself.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize/understand that trust is something that needs to be built over time.
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself trusting a person without having build the foundation for it over time by questioning their whereabouts
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that an agreement is something that we’ll work out along the way
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself believing that an agreement is something that we’ll work out along the way. I see/realize/understand that this leaves room for deviations in all sorts of directions. Instead I work out the agreement before we start to have clarity. If something needs change then we need to agree on that too before we move on.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not provide myself the financial safety that I desire where I make myself dependent on another to do it for me
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself not providing myself with the financial safety that I desire where I make myself dependent on another to do it for me. I see/realize/understand that I come from the starting point of giving up on my own capacities. Instead I investigate and take the necessary steps do provide this for myself.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel very angry at myself that I have trusted a person without laying the foundation for trust
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel really angry at this person because he didn’t accept the trust that I offered to him
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel really angry at the reality that it can exist that humans cannot trust each other right away
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel betrayed
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that I am supporting a person who doesn’t want to be supported
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be angry that my anger won’t make a difference
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel angry that I cannot exert my anger towards him
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to look for ways to build my anger by supporting it’s presence in me with thoughts
I commit myself to stop and to breathe when and as I see myself in emotional reactions pertaining to untrustworthiness. I see/realize/understand that it is me as mind. Instead I let go of these energies and stabilize myself. I establish trust as far as it is realistic.
Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

Geef een reactie

