martijndegraaf1001

Reis naar Leven

Redefining words – Star – Day 689

Een reactie plaatsen

woredsI forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see how star could be a word for life
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to see star as a white hot mass that’s without any life
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to see star as something you cannot even come near
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to see star as a tiny flickering light very, very far away
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see myself as a star
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the word star
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see what the word star could mean to me
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to discard star as a word that’s applicable to me by a star being too hot and too far away
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not consider that a star creates itself into existence from the material that’s here and available
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to see myself as equal to a star in this regard
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to see myself as not equal to a star because of our difference in size and physical appearances
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to react with irritation and disbelief to the recording by Anu
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to have the opinion that Anu doesn’t make sense with his word redefinition plan
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to have the opinion that I’ll never be able to live redefinitions
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that living redefinitions is as far away from me as a star
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to have the opinion that calling something a star means that it is out of my reach
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to seek for ways to discredit Anu
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to accumulate anger about redefining words
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see the importance of redefining and living words
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel sad and powerless when it comes to the prospect of living words
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that it is not necessary in process to redefine and live words because in the beginning I never heard of it
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fee that the process of redefining and living words is being forced upon me
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that it’s just to much to also redefine words
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see living words as myself
een begrip – the concept
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that I mustn’t give in to redefining and living words
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that I would give up my strength by doing this process
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that I would lose me in this process
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that it is just too much to handle
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that if I resist redefining and living words I remain strong
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see/realise/understand that this is a resistance personality
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in and as this ‘resistance against the process of redefining and living words personality’
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel that I would lose my pride and self respect when I would redefine words
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel attached to my current definitions of words
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to want to remain in my comfort zone as how I have defined words for myself and live them
Nevertheless there are moments where I don’t achieve what I want because of the way I have defined my words
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see/realise/understand that I by times don’t achieve what I want due to my current definitions of the words that I live

Auteur: martijndegraaf1001

I am currently in the process of re-creating myself from a selfish being into a participant of a group of individuals that works for what's best for life on Earth, which is what's best for all of us, because without life we have no existence. Desteni is the name of the expanding group. I am writing my Journey to Life blogs to deconstruct the patterns based on fear that I exist as and to share this, so anyone can see the process I am walking.

Geef een reactie

